- For All Marketing & Sales -

Get In Touch

Write us a message

- Branches -

SOL SPAIN

  • INDO EUROPE CONSULTING SL
  • C/ Imprenta 8, Portal 4 28760-TRES CANTOS (MADRID)
  • Juan Luis Olmeda León
  • + 34 620 841 947
  • finasaeconomistas@finasaeconomistas.com

SOL CZECH REPUBLIC

  • Real Layer S.R.O
  • Tyrsova 7, Praha-2, 12000, Prague, Czech Rep
  • Shailesh Patel
  • + 420 608 712 033
  • shailesh @solgroup.net

SOL BULGARIA

  • SOL ELECTRONICS EOOD
  • Bulgaria, 1303 Sofia, 46-48' Opalchenska Street, fl. 7
  • Slava Prabhu
  • slava@solgroup.net

SOL MIAMI

  • SOL ELECTRONICS LLC
  • 6303, Blue Lagoon Dr Suite 400, Miami, Florida 33126, USA
  • Johnathan Burgos
  • solmiami@solgroup.net

SOL AUSTRIA

  • Sol Telecom GmbH
  • Teinfaltstraße 8/4 1010 Vienna Austria
  • +43 660 611 4638
  • Ali Sahiner
  • ali@solgroup.net

SOL PERU

  • SOL TELECOM SAC
  • JR. Cuzco 425, of. 607, Edificio Ausonia, Lima, Peru
  • Sunil Mirpuri
  • +5114275092
  • sunil@solgroup.net

SOL GERMANY

  • SOL Immobilien KG
  • Herder Strasse 3 65795 Hattersheim
  • +49 6150 97299021
  • +491772282025
  • +49 6150 97299029
  • albert@sol-kg.de

SOL SOUTH AFRICA

  • SOL TELECOM PTY LTD
  • Unit 37, Tudor Park, 61 Hillcrest Avenue, Craighall Park - 2194 P.O.Box no:785636, Sandton - 2146 Johannesburg, South Africa
  • Ganesh Pillai
  • +27117811013
  • +27117811016
  • +27738730343
  • ganesh.pillai@solgroup.net

SOL SINGAPORE

  • SOL TELECOM (S) PTE. LTD
  • 1 North Bridge Road, #10-04 High Street Centre, Singapore – 179094
  • Tina Lim
  • +6563372104
  • +65 92393616
  • +6563372107
  • tina.lim@solgroup.net

SOL INDONESIA

  • PT. SOL ELECTRONICS INDONESIA
  • Wisma Eka Jiwa Lt. 6 no. 7, Jl. Mangga Dua Raya, Jakarta 10730, Indonesia
  • Vimal Mukhi
  • +622162301517
  • +62816713329
  • +62216252372
  • imelda@solgroup.net

SOL INDIA (Mumbai)

  • SOL MOBILES PVT. LTD.
  • A-204, Kol Dongri CHS; Parsiwada, Andheri East, Mumbai. India
  • Avinash Gandhi
  • +912228313829
  • +919769699171
  • +912228374623
  • avinash@solgroup.net

SOL DUBAI

  • SOL ELECTRONICS FZE
  • Office No# 1014. 1st Floor, 7WA Building, Dubai Airport Free Zone, Dubai, UAE. PO.Box : 54504
  • Samir Chavan
  • +97142999790 / +97146064187
  • ++971505590677 / +971561370972
  • +97142999840
  • samir.chavan@solgroup.net

SOL UK

  • SOL ELECTRONICS LIMITED
  • Unit 2, The Bridge Business Centre, Bridge Road, Southall, Middlesex, United Kingdom, UB2 4AY
  • Steven Ellis
  • +4420 89179172
  • soluk@solgroup.net

SOL INDIA (Hyderabad)

  • SOLE TELECOM PVT LTD
  • 204/1 White House Begumpet Hyderabad – 500016 India
  • Deepak Adhiya
  • +9104023416428
  • +919885110033
  • deepak.adhiya@solgroup.net

SOL ROMANIA

  • SOL ELECTRONICS TRADING SRL
  • Constatntin Cel Mare, No.22, Timisoara, Timis, Romania
  • Dorian
  • +40720244350
  • +40356816222
  • dorian@solgroup.net

SOL HONG KONG

  • SOL ELECTRONICS LIMITED
  • Unit 1020, 10th Floor, 1 Hung To Road, Kwun Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong.
  • Ganesh Pillai
  • +852 2753 8636
  • +8522753 0330
  • solhk@solgroup.net

SOL NEW YORK

  • SOL CELLULAR LLC
  • 86 Denton Ave New Hyde Park NY 11040
  • Nick Ratansi
  • 7189397976
  • nick@solgroup.net

SOL THAILAND

  • Sol Electronics Co., Ltd
  • 42nd Flr Jewelry Trade Center, 919/491 Silom Road, Bangrak, Bangkok 10500, Thailand
  • Sumeet Gurbani
  • + 66 9 2553 3923
  • sumeet@solgroup.net

SOL LOS ANGELES

  • SOL TELECOM LLC
  • 1415 E Washington Blvd, Los Angeles CA 90021
  • Peter Mangalani
  • +213 608 2718
  • peter@solgroup.net

SOL TAIWAN

  • SOL TELECOM LTD (Hong Yau Dian Zi You Xian Gong Si)
  • No.104, 17/F, Block B, Hsin Tai Wu Road, Sec.1, Hsih Chih Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan R.O.C
  • Rajesh Bohra
  • +886-2-2696 2575
  • +886-989682466
  • +886-2-2696 2580

SOL GEORGIA

  • SOL Electronics LLC
  • 15, Kekelidze Street, Tbilisi, Georgia 0179
  • Alexander Kvaratskhil
  • +995 (32) 222-2090,
  • +995 568913652
  • +886-2-2696 2580

SOL